Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

Dance with Denni 2024
May 1 Wed
Public
Dance with Denni 2024
Singapore
Clinical Research Coordinator Level 2 Programme 2024
Jul 4 Thu
Community Partners
Clinical Research Coordinator Level 2 Programme 2024
NTU@One North
Cochrane Workshops 2024
Jul 8 Mon
Community Partners
Cochrane Workshops 2024
Zoom
Online Trust and Safety Mitigation and Empowerment Thematic Workshop
Jul 12 Fri
Community Partners
Online Trust and Safety Mitigation and Empowerment Thematic Workshop
National Press Centre, Ministry of Communications and Information
Singapore Cell & Gene Therapy Pan Asia Summit 2024
Jul 18 Thu
Community Partners
Singapore Cell & Gene Therapy Pan Asia Summit 2024
Academia (SGH Campus), 20 College Road, Singapore 169856
NCID Monthly Research Meeting - July 2024
Jul 19 Fri
EDDC Annual Drug Discovery Symposium 2024
Jul 19 Fri
Community Partners
EDDC Annual Drug Discovery Symposium 2024
Matrix Auditorium, Biopolis
Child and Infant CPR Workshop
Jul 20 Sat
Public
Child and Infant CPR Workshop
Basic Life Support Training Centre 75 Bukit Timah Road, #06-22 Boon Siew Building, Singapore 229833
6th Singapore Liver Cancer Consortium (SLCC) Scientific Symposium 2024
Jul 25 Thu
Community Partners
6th Singapore Liver Cancer Consortium (SLCC) Scientific Symposium 2024
National Cancer Centre of Singapore
KKH Antenatal Programme
Jul 25 Thu
Public
KKH Antenatal Programme
Patient Education Centre, Women’s Tower, Level 1 or Great Eastern Centre, 1 Pickering Street
Evolution of China’s Biomedical Research and Healthcare Landscape: Why? How? What’s Next?
Jul 26 Fri
Community Partners
Evolution of China’s Biomedical Research and Healthcare Landscape: Why? How? What’s Next?
Toh Kian Chui Annex Lecture TheatreHQ Building, Level 1, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Singapore Biodesign Health and Medtech Innovation Workshops
Jul 29 Mon
Community Partners
Singapore Biodesign Health and Medtech Innovation Workshops
Exact location for each workshop will be provided upon participant registration
SCRI Clinical Trials Symposium 2024
Jul 30 Tue
Community Partners
SCRI Clinical Trials Symposium 2024
Raffles City Convention Centre