Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 

Singapore Biodesign Health and Medtech Innovation Training Workshops
Jul 31 Mon
Community Partners
Singapore Biodesign Health and Medtech Innovation Training Workshops
Exact location for each workshop will be provided upon participant registration
On Brain Ventricles, Potassium and Reissner Fibre
Feb 23 Fri
Community Partners
On Brain Ventricles, Potassium and Reissner Fibre
NUS DBS Conference Room 1
Rare Disease Day 2024: Supporting the Rare with Hope
Feb 26 Mon
Public
Rare Disease Day 2024: Supporting the Rare with Hope
KKH Training Centre, Women's Tower, Level 1
Healthier SG & What It Means for You
Feb 27 Tue
Anger Management
Feb 28 Wed
Public
Anger Management
ZOOM
Clinical Research Coordinator Level 1 Programme (Blended)
Mar 1 Fri
Mother and Child Health Forum 2024
Mar 2 Sat
Public
Mother and Child Health Forum 2024
Our Tampines Hub, Central Plaza
iWalk 2024
Mar 2 Sat
Public
iWalk 2024
Marina Barrage
World Obesity Day Walk 2024
Mar 3 Sun
Public
World Obesity Day Walk 2024
Event Square@Marina Bay
Frontiers in Cell and Gene Therapy for Cardiovascular Diseases and Cancer
Mar 4 Mon
Community Partners
Frontiers in Cell and Gene Therapy for Cardiovascular Diseases and Cancer
Academia Ngee Ann Kong Si Auditorium
Ceramides and the Two Phases of Lipotoxicity
Mar 4 Mon
Community Partners
Ceramides and the Two Phases of Lipotoxicity
IMCB Seminar Room 03-46, Level 3 Proteos, Biopolis, Singapore 138673 (Physical)
Wireless Communication Between Neurons Allows for Modulating Behavioral Outputs
Mar 5 Tue
KKH Antenatal Programme
Mar 6 Wed
Public
KKH Antenatal Programme
Patient Education Centre, Women’s Tower, Level 1 or Great Eastern Centre, 1 Pickering Street
A Scientific Journey from Industry to Academia…and Back
Mar 8 Fri
Community Partners
A Scientific Journey from Industry to Academia…and Back
IMCB Seminar Room 03-46, Level 3 Proteos, Biopolis, Singapore 138673
Living Well with Epilepsy 2024
Mar 9 Sat
Community Partners
Living Well with Epilepsy 2024