Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Leadership

Ms Margaret Lee

Chief Executive Officer
Deputy Group Chief Financial Officer
(Regional Health System & Strategic Finance), SingHealth


Dr Gan Wee Hoe

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, SCH
Deputy Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer (Acute Care), SingHealth

Associate Professor Wong Kok Seng

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
(Clinical Services)


Associate Professor
Lee Kheng Hock

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
(Education and Community Partnerships)
SingHealth Community Hospitals (SCH)

Ms Stephanie Yeap

Director, Nursing

Ms Tan Bee Yee

Director, Allied Health


Mr Tan Tai Kiat

Chief Operating Officer,
SingHealth Community Hospitals (SCH)
Chief Operating Officer,
(Environmental Sustainability), SingHealth

Ms Marianne Au

Chief Financial Officer, SCH
Director, Group Finance and
SingHealth Office of Regional Health


Ms Jasmine Pek

Chief Human Resource Officer, SCH

Ms Koh Lin Lin

Director, Information Technology