Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Community Partnership Council

The SingHealth Community Partnership Council aims to facilitate stronger partnerships between healthcare providers and the social care sector, and provide insights on how best to address current and future population health needs.

Council Members:

Ms Ang Bee Lian

Director of Social Welfare, Ministry of Social and Family Development

Mr John Chan

Vanguard Healthcare 
Pte Ltd

Ms Chan Su Yee

NTUC Health

Dr Arthur Chern

Group CEO, 
St Andrew's Mission Hospital

Mr Chern Siang Jye

Group Chief, Corporate Finance Office, Grant Management Office, Regional Engagement and Integration Division, Research & Development Office, Agency for Integrated Care

Ms Sharon Chua

General Manager, 
Social Service Office @ Kreta Ayer & Bukit Merah

Mr Roy Chew

General Manager, 
South East Community Development Council

Dr S Suraj Kumar

Honorary Secretary, College of Family Physicians Singapore

Adj Prof Lee Chien Earn

Deputy Group CEO (RHS), SingHealth

Mr Lee Kim Siang

Thye Hua Kwan Moral Charities

Ms Irene Lee

General Manager, 
North East Community Development Council

Ms Lim Sheau Huei

General Manager, 
Central Singapore Community Development Council

Mr Lim Teck Yin

Sport Singapore

Ms Peh Kim Choo

Tsao Foundation and Director, Hua Mei Centre for Successful Ageing

Dr Tan Poh Kiang

HCA Hospice Care

Ms Teoh Zsin Woon

Deputy Secretary (Transformation), Prime Minister's Office, Public Service Division

Dr Cherian Thomas

General Practitioner, 
Thomas Clinic & Surgery

Dr Christina Tiong

Home Nursing Foundation

Mr Zee Yoong Kang

Health Promotion Board


Ms Margaret Lee

Deputy Group Chief Financial Officer (RHS & Strategic Finance), SingHealth

​Dr Edwin Low

Group Director, 
Regional Health System, SingHealth