Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SingHealth Leadership

Senior Management


Prof Ng Wai Hoe

Group Chief Executive Officer


Prof Fong Kok Yong

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Medical & Clinical Services)


Prof Kenneth Kwek

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Digital Health)

Prof Lee Chien Earn

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Regional Health System)


Prof Lim Soon Thye

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Research, Education & Innovation)

Institutions' CEOs

Prof Kenneth Kwek

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore General Hospital

Clin Assoc Prof Ng Kee Chong

Chief Executive Officer
Changi General Hospital

Prof Teo Eng Kiong

Chief Executive Officer
Sengkang General Hospital

Prof Alex Sia

Chief Executive Officer
KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Prof Lim Soon Thye

Chief Executive Officer
National Cancer Centre Singapore

Assoc Prof Goh Bee Tin

Chief Executive Officer
National Dental Centre Singapore

Assoc Prof Yeo Khung Keong

Chief Executive Officer
National Heart Centre Singapore

Assoc Prof Au Wing Lok

Chief Executive Officer
National Neuroscience Institute

Prof Aung Tin

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore National Eye Centre

Assoc Prof Gan Wee Hoe

Chief Executive Officer
SingHealth Community Hospitals

Dr David Ng

Chief Executive Officer
SingHealth Polyclinics

SingHealth Group Directors

Prof Terrance Chua

Group Chairman, Medical Board

Assoc Prof Ong Biauw Chi

Group Chief Risk Officer

Ms Margaret Lee Mui Pheng

Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr Tan Jack Thian

Group Chief Operating Officer

Ms Esther Tan

Group Chief Human Resource Officer

Prof Tan Say Beng

Group Chief Research Officer

Prof Chan Choong Meng

Group Chief Education Officer

Assoc Prof Chow Wan Cheng

Group Director, Academic Medicine

Adj. Assoc Prof Tracy Carol Ayre

Group Chief Nurse

Assoc Prof Lita Chew

Group Chief Pharmacist

Adj. Assoc Prof Tan Bee Yee

Group Chief Allied Health Professional

Ms Audrey Lau

Group Chief Communications Officer

Mr Benedict Tan

Group Chief Digital Strategy Officer

Dr Goh Min Liong

Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer

Prof Tan Kok Hian

Group Director, Institute for Patient Safety and Quality

Dr Michael Wong

Group Director, Regional Health System

Ms Lee Chen Ee

Group Director, Innovation &Transformation

Mr Tay Chong Keg, Kevin

Group Chief Information Officer

Ms Quay Keng Wah

Group Director, Office of Strategy Management

Assoc Prof Tan Hiang Khoon

Group Director, International Collaboration Office

Ms Elizabeth Quah

Group Director, Regional Hospital Network

Prof Aung Tin

Group Director, Research (Scientific)

Ms Enny Kiesworo

Group Director, Research (Corporate Admin and Technology Development)

Prof Lo Yew Long

Group Director, Research (Research Integrity, Compliance and Ethics)

Assoc Prof Nigel Tan

Group Director, Education (Undergraduate)

Assoc Prof Adrian Koh

Group Director, Education (Graduate)

Mr Chua Kim Chuan

Group Chief Information Security Officer

Assoc Prof Phua Ghee Chee

Group Director, Staff Wellness

Dr Lim Eng Kok

Group Director, Value-Driven Care & Future Workforce