Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Leadership

Associate Professor Gan Wee Hoe

Chief Executive Officer

Deputy Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer
(Acute Care), SingHealth

Associate Professor Wong Kok Seng

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Clinical Services)

Associate Professor Lee Kheng Hock

Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Education and Community Partnerships)

Clinical Assistant Prof Luke Low Sher Guan

Deputy CEO (Clinical Services) (Designate)

Medical Director, Sengkang Community Hospital

Deputy Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer 
(Continuing Care), SingHealth


Ms Stephanie Yeap

Chief Nurse

Chief Nurse (Patient Experience & Empowerment), SingHealth


Adj A/Prof Tan Bee Yee

Chief Allied Health, SCH

Group Chief Allied Health Professional, SingHealth

Mr Tan Tai Kiat 

Chief Operating Officer

Chief Operating Officer 
(Environmental Sustainability), SingHealth

Ms Marianne Au

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer (Regional Health System & Strategic Finance), SingHealth

Ms Junaidah Hameed

Chief Communications Officer

 Chief Communications Officer (Career Development & Pathways), SingHealth

Ms Jasmine Pek

Chief Human Resource Officer

Chief Human Resource Officer
(Disciplinary & Inquiries), SingHealth

Ms Koh Lin Lin

Director, Information Technology

Deputy Group Chief Informatics Officer (Continuing Care), SingHealth

A/Prof Low Lian Leng

Medical Director, Outram Community Hospital

Director, Southeast, SingHealth Office of 
Regional Health

Dr Aw Junjie

Chief Risk Officer