Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SHQSA eBanner - 210618_2.jpg

Organised by the SingHealth Duke-NUS Academic Medical Centre since 2011, the Singapore Health Quality Service Award is Singapore’s first dedicated platform to honour healthcare professionals who have delivered quality care and excellent service to patients. 

Nominations are now open for the Singapore Health Quality Service Awards 2019. The forms are available through participating institutions’ SQ representatives. Deadline for nominations: 31 July 2018.

For enquiries, please email or call 6377 8714. 

Singapore Health Quality Service Awards 2018

On 30 January 2018, 3,582 winners from 30 public and private healthcare institutions, community hospitals and agencies from the Intermediate and Long-Term Care (ILTC) sector nationwide received their awards from the Guest of Honour, Mr Gan Kim Yong, Minister for Health.

Superstar awards were presented to top winners from the Clinician, Nursing, Allied Health, Administration, Ancillary and ILTC categories. Outstanding efforts to improve patient safety, experience and outcomes were also recognised with team awards.

Congratulations to all winners!

Click here to watch the opening video, Superstar and Best Team videos.

Click here to read stories of the top winners