Increase Font Size   Decrease Font Size   Print Page   Email Friend

SingHealth Board of Directors


Mr Peter Seah Lim Huat 
Chairman, DBS Group Holdings Ltd and DBS Bank Ltd



Board Members

Prof Victor J Dzau

President, National Academy of Medicine

Mr Willie Cheng Jue Hiang

Director, Integrated Health Information System Pte Ltd
Chairman, Caritas Humanitarian Aid & Relief Initiatives, Singapore



Mr Yatiman Yusof

Former Member of Parliament and Senior Parliamentary Secretary


Mr Philip Eng Heng Nee

Chairman, Frasers Centrepoint Asset Management Ltd


Prof Raj Mohan Nambiar
Visiting Consultant Surgeon (SGH, KTPH & TTSH),
Emeritus Consultant, CGH
& Senior Consultant, MOH


Mr Khoo Boon Hui

Director, Certis CISCO


Prof Tan Ser Kiat

Chairman, SingHealth Fund Limited
& Emeritus Consultant, SGH



Mr Chan Heng Kee

Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Health


Prof K Ranga Rama Krishnan

Chairman, National Medical Research Council Singapore (NMRC)
Dean, Rush Medical College and Senior Vice President, Rush University Medical Center


Mr Cheng Wai Keung
Chairman & Managing Director, Wing Tai Holdings Limited
Deputy Chairman, Temasek Holdings (Private) Limited

Ms Euleen Goh Yiu Kiang
Chairman, DBS Foundation Ltd


Mr Tony Chew Leong Chee
Executive Chairman, Asia Resource Corporation Pte Ltd

Prof Thomas Coffman

Dean, Duke-NUS Medical School

Mr Loh Ngai Seng

2nd Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs

Conditions & Treatments
Find A Doctor
Book An Appointment
Admission And Charges
Health XChange
Quick Links