Increase Font Size   Decrease Font Size   Print Page   Email Friend

SingHealth Senior Management


Prof Ivy Ng
Group Chief Executive Officer


Prof Fong Kok Yong
Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Medical & Clinical Services)



Prof Kenneth Kwek

Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Organisational Transformation & Informatics)



Adjunct Prof Lee Chien Earn
Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer 
(Regional Health System)


Prof Wong Tien Yin
Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer
(Research and Education)



Prof Terrance Chua
Group Chairman, Medical Board


Assoc Prof Peter Lim Ai Chi
Group Chief Risk Officer


Mr Sia Kheng Hong
Group Chief Financial Officer


Mr Tan Jack Thian
Group Chief Operating Officer


Ms Esther Tan
Group Chief Human Resource Officer


Assoc Prof Tan Say Beng
Group Director, Research


Assoc Prof Chan Choong Meng
Group Director, Education


Prof Tan Kok Hian
Group Director, Academic Medicine


Dr Tracy Carol Ayre
Group Chief Nurse


Prof Celia Tan
Group Director, Allied Health


Mrs Tan-Huang Shuo Mei
Group Director, Communications & Service Quality


Mr Benedict Tan
Group Chief Information Officer


Assoc Prof Loo Chian Min
Chief Medical Informatics Officer


Assoc Prof Chua Yeow Leng
Group Director, International Collaboration Office


Dr Edwin Low Cheng Tee
Group Director, Regional Health System


Conditions & Treatments
Find A Doctor
Book An Appointment
Admission And Charges
Health XChange
Quick Links